OffWorld Designs

Kitty It T-Shirt

$22.00
Size
Current stock: 0
Description

Description

It is your favorite feline cosplaying the protagonist from the Stephen King horror novel “It”.  How could anything so cute be so evil?

This mash-up of Hello Kitty and Pennywise is perfect for fans of Stephen King, Hello Kitty, or even cats in general.  Complete your collection today and grab this shirt.  No lurking in sewers required.

Artist: Ray VanTilburg

Screen printed on Black 100% Cotton T-Shirt, in the USA.

Reviews

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info

SKU:
11021