Gaming Is Not Real Life T-Shirt

$22.00
Size
Current stock: 0
Description

Description

 

Humorous tee poking fun at overly-immersed gamers.

 

White stylized text reads “Gaming Is Not Real Life! If it was, I would’ve already killed you and looted your corpse.”

 

For fans of Gaming, MMORPGs, and the prolific musician, author, artist, illustrator, Aurelio Voltaire.

 

Artist: Aurelio Voltaire

 

Screen printed on a Black 100% Cotton T-Shirt, in the USA.

 

Also available in Ladies sizes.

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Michelle Y 10th Dec 2013

The BEST Gamer Shirt

This is a must have for any video gamer in the family. Especially if they are addicted to first person shooters :)

Additional Info

Additional Info

SKU:
7058