Face Hugger Loves You T-Shirt

$11.00
Size
Current stock: 0
Description

Description

Show your loved one you care, or show random people how much you'd love to love them.

Face Hugger says, I want to hug your face!

 

Can't decide whether to say awwww, how cute, or wail in terror? You're not alone.

This shirt is for fans of Alien, Aliens, Facehuggers, sci-fi, monsters of any sort, really, but mostly things that like to devour you from the inside out. 

It's all about the romance.

 

Artist: Jonathan Schwarz

Printed on Pacific Blue 100% Cotton T-Shirt, in the USA.

**Buy any 5 Clearance T-Shirts to get 10% off! Buy any 10 Clearance T-Shirts to get 25% off! No code necessary. Discount applied at checkout.

 Click here to see our clearance section.**

 

 

Reviews

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info

SKU:
6021